Fred Burrell, Jr.

District: North Central Texas

Alicia deJong-Davis

District: Rio Grande

Peggy Dimmick

District: Capital Area

Audrey Fisher

District: Bexar County

Martha Jackson

District: Central Texas

John Johnson

District: Dallas County

Brigitte Rogers

District: Concho Valley

Edward Rogers

District: Alamo

Ross Rolirad

District: North Central Texas

Sharon Rolirad

District: North Central Texas

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.